Staff & Board

Our Staff

Assessment Team

To contact the Assessment team, please call (503) 655-7725 or email office@childrenscenter.cc for more information.

Michaela Coglianese, MA

Child Forensic Interviewer Supervisor

Karen Corban, LCSW

Family Support & Intake Supervisor

Olivia Dumas, MSW

Family Support and Intake Specialist

Amy Hatton, BS

MDT Coordinator and Clinical Support Supervisor

Kelli Kollings, MSW

Family Support & Intake Specialist

Cathy Lang, MD

Medical Clinic Director

Karina Martinez, BS

Family Support and Intake Specialist

Jennifer McClellan, CSWA

Child Forensic Interviewer

Jessica Munyon, MSW, CSWA

Child Forensic Interviewer

Gabrielle Petersen, CPNP

Medical Examiner

Sarah Ray, CSWA

Family Support Specialist

Chloe Roberts, BA

Child Forensic Interviewer

Abby Schulte, LMSW

Senior Intake Specialist

Sarah Smith, APRN, CPNP

Medical Examiner

Patricia Valle

Clinical Support Coordinator & Medical Assistant

Stacy Worth, BS

Policy and Public Affairs Specialist and Records Custodian

Therapy Team

To contact the Therapy Team, please call (503) 655-7725 or email office@childrenscenter.cc for more information.

MaryBeth Hernandez, LCSW

Senior Therapist

Justine Kovak, BA

Healthy Boundaries and Behaviors Outreach Specialist

Elizabeth (Bitsy) Taylor, LCSW

Therapy Program Director

Kimberly Walch, LCSW


Prevention, Community Engagement & Education

Amanda McVay, BS

Community Engagement and Coalition Specialist

Johnnie Workman, BS

Prevention Education Specialist

Development & Communications Team

To contact the Development team, please call (503) 655-7725 or email giving@childrenscenter.cc.

Kristin Szafraniec, MA

Development Director

Madison Coon, BS

Development Coordinator

Kathryn (Kerry) Munyon, MSC

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Operations Team

Leslie Everson, CPA

Finance Director

Laura Sisulak, MPH

Interim Executive Director

Diana McCarty, BS

Xenium Onsite HR Generalist

Teeaundra Woody, AA

Office Manager

Board Of Directors

Kristin Eaton, JD; Board Chair

Attorney & Mediator, Eaton Family Law & Mediation

Patti Fellas, Board Secretary/Treasurer

Business Management, Retired

Michael Pittman

Equity & Inclusion Policy Analyst

Tim Cook, Ed.D

President, Clackamas Community College

Ken Ensroth, MD

Staff Psychiatrist, Providence Medical Group

Tiffany Gillespie (On Leave 2024)

Executive Director, Providence Willamette Falls Medical Foundation

Julie Goodrich

Retired, Multnomah County Health Department

Jay Jones

Executive Director, North Clackamas Chamber of Commerce

Brian Nava

Treasurer, Clackamas County; EMT

Alexa Lachman, Board Chair Elect

Fair Housing Advocate

Michael Copenhaver, Board Vice Chair

Undersheriff, Clackamas County Sheriff's Office

Amy Nehl

Director of Public Relations, Oregon Housing and Community Services

Orlando Perez

Pediatric Nurse

Meisha Plotzke

Owner, GradeX Construction

Ishan Ray

Founder, Radial Now

John Wentworth, JD

District Attorney, Clackamas County

Renee Winjum, JD

Community Advocate

Elisabeth Zeller

Chief Financial Officer, Oregon Child Development Coalition

Advisory Board

John Foote, JD
Clackamas County District Attorney, Retired

John Stransky
Former President of WARN Industries

Translate »